Canada isconsisted of 10 provinces

Canada isconsisted of 10 provinces Alberta, Newfoundland, British Columbia, Manitoba, Novascotia, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Saskatchewan, PrinceEdward Island. and 3 territories- Yukon, Nunavit, North west territories British Columbia:BC is Canada’sthird largest province after Quebec and Ontario, occupies 10 percent of Canada’sland surface with 944,735 km2 located between Pacific Ocean and RockyMountains. The Queen who created the original European colonies assigned thename Victoria to the capital of British Columbia.

Its estimated population is4.8 million as of 2017.

We Will Write a Custom Essay Specifically
For You For Only $13.90/page!

order now

I'm Mary!

Would you like to get a custom essay? How about receiving a customized one?

Check it out